Academy Counselors

Wynita Armstead, Academy of Hospitality and Finance

Cassie Baxter-Mays, Academy of Aviation and Transportation

Dr. Shemeka Beadle-Rush, Freshman Academy

Regina Cornell, Academy of Digital Design and Communication

Carolyn Haynes, Academic Support Counselor

Dr. Mia Taylor, Academy of Life Science and Law

Deletha Rosado, Freshman Academy



SOPHOMORES ONLY - List of High School Scholarships